Green Schools


Our school proudly embraces the Green Schools Initiative. This has encouraged us to care for our environment while having fun. Everybody gets involved! We have a very active Green Schools Committee, comprising of children, caretaker and teachers. This year’s Green School Committee are:

6th Class – Rachel Daly, Ava Murphy, Anna Lynch & Hannah O Grady.

5th Class – Natalia Polzner & Niamh Ryan.

Teachers: Ms O’Neill & Ms Paybody

Caretaker: Michael O’Gorman

Our cleaners also keep a watchful eye and help us in any way that they can.